Huntington Indoor Tennis
Huntington Indoor Tennis

Singles Ladder

The New 2016 Singles Ladder begins November 1st.

The basic rules are:

- You must play a minimum of one match per month to retain your position or you will drop 3 positions that month.

-You may challenge 7 ahead or below you.

- You must play one down match for every up match.

-Regular scoring, two out of three sets or 1 ½ hrs. If you do not finish the match we will count games won. A tie will retain your spot.

-Each player will bring a can of balls, the winner will keep the unopened can.

-You may book ANY available court time for your matches. Matches will be limited to 1 1/2hrs.

-There is no limit to number of matches you can play.

-Please report your score at the desk and specify that you are playing a ladder match.

-We will send out the updated lists every 2 weeks. If there is a lot of movement we will send out as neccessary. The updated list will also be available on the website. (See Ladders and Misc.)

 

 

If you would like to join, please give your information to the desk. New players will start at the bottom and can challenge up immediately upon registering. The fee is waived for this year. The only cost to play is $20 per person per match. The ladder runs until April 30th. There will be prizes at the end.

Singles Ladder 2016-17    
       
Date:  1/1/2017    
       
Position Name Phone  Email
1 Kim Pflaumer (516)317-0035 Lawnmd@yahoo.com
2 Lisa Newell (631)375-2524 newellfamfour@aol.com
3 Debbie Catton (516)356-7150 Sdcatton@gmail.com
4 Aina Erickson (201)978-4151 Sinayama24@gmail.com
5 Pam Sorin (917)363-3937 Pamdeg@yahoo.com
6 Nancy Perlson (631)804-4117 Nancyperlson@aol.com
7 Cheryl Segal (516)380-9226 Cherylmsegall@gmail.com
8 Sue Bacey (914)450-4508 Suebacey@aol.com
9 Donna Carter (516)353-7052 Dfc929@aim.com
10 Heather McCormick (631)897-0064 Heathermack@optonline.net
11 Ronni Kinta (516)637-8584 Ronnikinta@gmail.com
12 Charisse Winthrop (646)528-6466 Stellch@gmail.com
13 Maureen Gianaris (631)831-6885 Maurabell13@aol.com
14 Erin Katzman (516)380-9226 Erinanders@aol.com
15 Soozie Turek (516)633-2725 Sgturek@aol.com
16 Devon Carroll (917)531-7579 Devon.Broderick@gmail.com
17 Alyssa Bonadonna (516)695-8048 Alyssabella5@gmail.com
18 Laurel Endler (516)553-8172 Enla300@verizon.net
19 Steve Riberdy (631)766-3977 Srib56@verizon.net
20 Maritoni Carlos (631)560-4682 Maritoni.carlos@fnf.com
21 Faith Reiss (516)662-4713 Faithreiss@gmail.com
22 Gigi Banks (516)860-6072 Jvbanks@aol.com
23 Kate Kincaid (718)916-1509 Kincaidkate@hotmail.com
24 June Zieve (631)553-1575 Junezieve@gmail.com
25 Gloria Rizos (631)423-1873 Gloriarizos@yahoo.com
26 Justine Stokes (631)697-1290 Jus.stokes@gmail.com
27 Marisol Scherr (516)242-1288 oceansun03@yahoo.com
28 Debbie Knowles (516)457-6670 dknowles@optonline.net
29 Shannon Millett (917)861-7646 shannon.millett@gmail.com
30 Joanne Hahn (631)495-0098 sevendoglegs@aol.com
31 Laurie Coakley (917)648-5593 lcoakley@gmail.com

Contact Information

Huntington Indoor Tennis
100 Broadway
Huntington Station
New York 11746

Tel:  631-421-0040
Email: hitennis@hitennisny.com

Facilities

Where to Find Us:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Huntington Indoor Tennis